Agenda

    Meeting reports

      Minutes

      The minutes of all Parish Council meetings for the previous 12 months are available below. If you would like to see minutes relating to an earlier period, please contact us.

        Meeting dates 2017/18

        • Thursday 12 January 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 9 February 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 9 March 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 13 April 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 20 April 2017: Annual Parish Assembly, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 11 May 2017: Parish Council and AGM, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 8 June 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 13 July 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 14 September 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 12 October 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 9 November 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 14 December 2017: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 11 January 2018: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 8 February 2018: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 8 March 2018: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 12 April 2018: Parish Council, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 19 April 2018: Annual Parish Assembly, 7-10pm
        • Thursday 10 May 2018: Parish Council and AGM, 7-10pm

        Next meeting date

        Thursday 14 September, 2017

        Parish Council, 7:15-10pm

        Join the Parish Council

        Westbourne community

        Report an Issue